It’s the little things

Here are a few more quick and easy crafts that I have done.. P.S. these are all originals.

Image

This was such an easy painting! I printed off a quatrefoil stencil and traced it on my canvas. Then, I painted the background and a fun pattern on the inside.

Image

Can you guess what made the perfect little circles…? A toothpaste cap, who would have thought! This painting was super quick, and I added a wraphia bow to make it more homey!

Image

Last but not least, is this precious frame! I bought this wooden frame for $1.00 at Michaels. Then, I painted flowers and accented them with a silver Sharpie. For the inside, I typed up Phi Mu’s creed and printed it out on photo paper.

One thought on “It’s the little things

  1. I love your blog and your projects!! Your color choices are so fun! There is a lucky freshman out there that will be getting you for her “Big” real soon. She has so much to look forward to with all of your creativeness!! Great job!!

Leave a Reply

