Phi Mu letters

Every little has to have her sorority’s letters… But I decided to make ones that were more unique by painting them in Lilly Pulitzer’s “Getaway Garden” pattern. To make the “phi,” I glued an “I” to the back of an “O”. After that, I painted both letters navy blue, and then I free-handed the flowers. Finally, I added the lime green ribbon to hang the letters! Here’s the pattern that I followed…

Image

“Getaway Garden”

This is how they turned out…

Image

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

